Rapid PCR and antigen Covid-19 testing now available at Renew Aesthetics! Book online here, or email/call us for details!
info@renewaestheticsandwellness.com , no: 508-333-8894

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Renew Aesthetic Medicine and Wellness

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Wellness located in Southborough, MA

71 total reviews

Renew Aesthetic Medicine and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renew Aesthetic Medicine and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth P.
Submitted 03/04/21
Beth is amazing!
Keavy S.
Submitted 02/26/21
I had a great experience
Katy S.
Submitted 02/01/21
Beth is amazing!! She is truly gifted with her knowledge and experience providing the best care to her clients. I feel so comfortable asking Beth questions and at ease with her advise. Thank you!
Karyn C.
Submitted 01/03/21
Best facial, relaxing, not rushed and great consultation! Thank you!
Sara A.
Submitted 01/03/21
Beth is an amazing provider! She does my Botox and Hydrafacial, I am always happy with my results!
Brenna D.
Submitted 11/15/20
Always a great experience. I can’t wait to come back again!
Bryn C.
Submitted 09/27/20
Perfect
Kyra H.
Submitted 09/10/20
Beth is a doll. She made everything feel simple and easy when going in to see her. I left there calling my friends who see other people for these services telling them to switch over to Beth.
Renee B.
Submitted 09/06/20
Extremely professional, insightful, easy and exciting.
Lydia M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Excellent
Sydney G.
Submitted 06/23/20
Super nice lady and does amazing eyebrows :)
Jen H.
Submitted 06/16/20
Had an amazing IPL treatment with Beth RN. I am already seeing results and the experience was seamless
Bryn C.
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent service
Sophia S.
Submitted 02/29/20
The appointment was quick and very good results.
Nancy C.
Submitted 02/27/20
I had a wonderful experience with Beth she was very professional and explained all options after listening to my concerns I will definitely be coming back
Samantha D.
Submitted 01/22/20
Another wonderful experience with Beth and Renew Wellness!! I had a hydrafacial and it was amazing. My skin is glowing and feels wonderful!
Rhianna B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Fantastic !!
Deb W.
Submitted 10/31/19
My experience at Renew was fantastic! Beth is knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with. My skin looks amazing! I will definitely be booking more appointments in the future.
Julie S.
Submitted 10/31/19
My experience with Beth is always five star! She is just really good at what she does!!
Shannon F.
Submitted 10/30/19
Beth was amazing! She talked to me ahead of time to figure out my needs and what I like. She made me very comfortable. Highly recommend.