Call 508-333-8894 or email us for an appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Renew Aesthetic Medicine and Wellness

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Wellness located in Southborough, MA

86 total reviews

Renew Aesthetic Medicine and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renew Aesthetic Medicine and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele W.
Submitted 07/30/22
Beth is amazingly skilled! And a fantastic person ❤️ You will not be disappointed!!
Shayna Q.
Submitted 06/28/22
Best treatments and so accommodating
Danielle E.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly! Great experience!
Keavy S.
Submitted 06/02/22
So helpful and professional
EricaJane K.
Submitted 05/28/22
Melanie is knowledgeable and compassionate! She took great care, and I look forward to recommending her to my friends as family.
Louisa B.
Submitted 05/14/22
Great experience! Beth is extremely knowledgeable and explained everything well - I was very happy with the service, I highly reccomend Beth!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Beth was extremely knowledgeable and she really listened to me and what I wanted. I would recommend wholeheartedly!
Chelsea B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Beth is very knowledgeable and shares the steps along the way do their are no surprises. The environment is calm and welcoming! Would highly recommend!
Julia W.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very relaxing and calming atmosphere. I have received several facials from Beth and she always does an amazing job!
Sabrina M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Beth is amazing!
Amy W.
Submitted 02/22/22
Beth is great-very thoughtful!
Patti P.
Submitted 02/19/22
So glad I discovered Renew! Beth makes you feel comfortable, explains the procedure and what to expect. Really happy with my results.
Nicole H.
Submitted 01/18/22
Amazing
Grace S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Beth is incredibly amazing. I moved here from the Philippines and havent had facial since 2019 because i find it hard to get appointments due to covid and find an effective regimen. But Beth gave me hope and im looking forward to the next 2 months seeing my acne-free face.
Emma L.
Submitted 12/13/21
beth is the best!
Ellie M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great experience.
Kristen K.
Submitted 11/30/21
Beth is so sweet and so thorough with each client. She takes time to explain everything, answer any questions, and be professional about her work. Highly recommend Beth!!
Monika R.
Submitted 11/29/21
Beth was very helpful explaining the procedure and what to expect before, during and after treatments
Nicole P.
Submitted 10/27/21
Beth is very knowledgeable and professional and she does fantastic work. Thank you!
Megan H.
Submitted 10/26/21
Beth is absolutely wonderful! So professional and helpful. My skin feels and looks like new. I’m addicted! Thank you!!