Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Renew Aesthetic Medicine and Wellness

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Wellness located in Southborough, MA

38 total reviews

Renew Aesthetic Medicine and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renew Aesthetic Medicine and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sophia S.
Submitted 02/29/20
The appointment was quick and very good results.
Nancy C.
Submitted 02/27/20
I had a wonderful experience with Beth she was very professional and explained all options after listening to my concerns I will definitely be coming back
Samantha D.
Submitted 01/22/20
Another wonderful experience with Beth and Renew Wellness!! I had a hydrafacial and it was amazing. My skin is glowing and feels wonderful!
Rhianna B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Fantastic !!
Deb W.
Submitted 10/31/19
My experience at Renew was fantastic! Beth is knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with. My skin looks amazing! I will definitely be booking more appointments in the future.
Julie S.
Submitted 10/31/19
My experience with Beth is always five star! She is just really good at what she does!!
Shannon F.
Submitted 10/30/19
Beth was amazing! She talked to me ahead of time to figure out my needs and what I like. She made me very comfortable. Highly recommend.
Cathy M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent! Beth makes you very comfortable, she is knowledgeable and helps you pick the right treatment.
Maura H.
Submitted 09/15/19
Beth is simply the best. Knowledgeable and wonderful. I won’t go to anyone else now.
Donna F.
Submitted 09/12/19
Beth has done a fantastic job helping my son with his acne. Her facial treatments, product recommendations and advise have really made a difference. She goes above and beyond in every way - even follows up with text to make sure all is good. Thank you - highly recommend.
Bryn C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Fantastic, as always :)
Brenna D.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very relaxing. Can’t wait to go back.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 06/19/19
Painful! But worth it!
Julie O.
Submitted 05/24/19
Beth is a great ! Very knowledgeable, communicative and caring. She does amazing work - I have been extremely pleased.
Beth S.
Submitted 04/27/19
So relaxing and great results!
Dana F.
Submitted 04/17/19
I highly recommend getting a facial from Beth. My skin is glowing!
Karen G.
Submitted 03/29/19
It was great!
Marcie B.
Submitted 03/23/19
Beth was welcoming, professional and knowledgeable. Her office/treatment room were clean and comfortable.
Bryn C.
Submitted 03/09/19
Beth was right on time and did an amazing job!
Maura H.
Submitted 02/14/19
Amazing facial. Can not wait to do more!