Call 508-333-8894 or email us for an appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Renew Aesthetic Medicine and Wellness

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Wellness located in Southborough, MA

4.95/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Renew Aesthetic Medicine and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renew Aesthetic Medicine and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JoAnn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Therapeautic relaxing and fun all rolled into one
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Everything was explained thoroughly before the procedure.
Janette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I work 2 jobs, and am a mother, I have struggled with my weight for years. It has always been hard for me to find time to figure out the best weight loss option for me. Dr Ciccone helped me with the perfect plan for my schedule and in 6 months I lost 40lbs!!! I have always felt ashamed of my weight and Dr Ciccone has been private and understanding! And my body feels so much better! I highly recommend him and his team if you have struggled and needed a boost!
Shweta V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Beth is awesome!! She takes her time to learn your history, your issues, your goals and provides recommendations. She is extremely punctual and customizes the treatment based on your current needs!
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Beth is a gem! Very accommodating, professional, thorough and knowledgeable. Also, it’s very easy to schedule appointments online. I am blessed to have found her!
Deb G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I’ve had the best experience with Beth. She understands and addresses my main concerns. I’m now getting to the point where I’m not so self-conscious about different areas of my face.
Antonella N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Beth was amazing! She was very thorough and professional, and made me feel comfortable and informed. Can’t wait to see my results!
Jill B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Perfect
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Wonderful, quick, efficient and knowledgeable. Office is clean and easy to access.
Pat G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Relaxing,
Jess D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I cannot rave enough about my experience with Susan! Before the appointment, she and I talked about what I wanted and desired from her services, and she spent a lot of time coming up with a plan, 100% tailored for me. She explained the rational behind what she thought would benefit me, and explained each step in detail, so that I would know exactly what to expect from her services. During the visit she again took time to make sure I was comfortable and relaxed, and answered any questions I had. I will 100% be a life long customer here, because of Susan’s expertise!! I would give her and the salon 10 stars if possible!!
Michele W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Beth is amazingly skilled! And a fantastic person ❤️ You will not be disappointed!!
Shayna Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Best treatments and so accommodating
Danielle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly! Great experience!
Keavy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
So helpful and professional
EricaJane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Melanie is knowledgeable and compassionate! She took great care, and I look forward to recommending her to my friends as family.
Louisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Great experience! Beth is extremely knowledgeable and explained everything well - I was very happy with the service, I highly reccomend Beth!
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Beth was extremely knowledgeable and she really listened to me and what I wanted. I would recommend wholeheartedly!
Chelsea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Beth is very knowledgeable and shares the steps along the way do their are no surprises. The environment is calm and welcoming! Would highly recommend!
Julia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Very relaxing and calming atmosphere. I have received several facials from Beth and she always does an amazing job!