Rapid PCR and antigen Covid-19 testing now available at Renew Aesthetics! Book online here, or email/call us for details!
info@renewaestheticsandwellness.com , no: 508-333-8894

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Renew Aesthetic Medicine and Wellness

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Wellness located in Southborough, MA

68 total reviews

Renew Aesthetic Medicine and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renew Aesthetic Medicine and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole P.
Submitted 10/27/21
Beth is very knowledgeable and professional and she does fantastic work. Thank you!
Megan H.
Submitted 10/26/21
Beth is absolutely wonderful! So professional and helpful. My skin feels and looks like new. I’m addicted! Thank you!!
Dena P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Beth is a miracle worker and simply a wonderful person.
Juliana G.
Submitted 08/18/21
One of the best facials I have ever had! My mom and sister can’t stop looking at my face. I will definitely be back. Beth is easy going and there was ZERO pressure to purchase products or use any product line in particular. I highly recommend Beth!
Karin M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Meeting with Beth to go over my options was super helpful. She is informative and friendly!
Lindsay R.
Submitted 07/25/21
Such a relaxing and thorough facial done by the best!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/02/21
I highly recommend Beth at Renew and the results I see from Botox
Jeannie K.
Submitted 07/01/21
Always a pleasant experience! My skin is glowing. Thank you!
Anne P.
Submitted 07/01/21
Beth always listens to her clients and gives solid advice and answers. I would not trust anyone else with my face. She’s the best!!!!
Lisa G.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very relaxing experience.
Sabrina M.
Submitted 05/19/21
Beth is great!!! I’m very happy with my results!
Kate C.
Submitted 05/13/21
Excellent and highly recommend Renew!
Sue C.
Submitted 04/26/21
Beth is very personable, professional and caring. She was very thorough
Ryan C.
Submitted 04/14/21
Great experience!!
TraciTraci W.
Submitted 04/13/21
Beth is an incredibly talented aesthetician. She has years of experience and it shows in her work. I highly recommend Renew Aesthetics Wellness to anyone who wants to look and feel beautiful.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 04/04/21
❤️
Kathleen P.
Submitted 03/22/21
Great consultation with Beth! Beth listened carefully about my concerns regarding my appearance due to aging. She provided options clearly and in a detailed manner. I felt so validated about my concerns, and excited about the available options to make me feel more comfortable with my appearance.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 03/04/21
Beth is amazing!
Keavy S.
Submitted 02/26/21
I had a great experience
Katy S.
Submitted 02/01/21
Beth is amazing!! She is truly gifted with her knowledge and experience providing the best care to her clients. I feel so comfortable asking Beth questions and at ease with her advise. Thank you!