Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Renew Aesthetic Medicine and Wellness

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Wellness located in Southborough, MA

26 total reviews

Renew Aesthetic Medicine and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renew Aesthetic Medicine and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly K.
Submitted 06/19/19
Painful! But worth it!
Julie O.
Submitted 05/24/19
Beth is a great ! Very knowledgeable, communicative and caring. She does amazing work - I have been extremely pleased.
Beth S.
Submitted 04/27/19
So relaxing and great results!
Dana F.
Submitted 04/17/19
I highly recommend getting a facial from Beth. My skin is glowing!
Karen G.
Submitted 03/29/19
It was great!
Marcie B.
Submitted 03/23/19
Beth was welcoming, professional and knowledgeable. Her office/treatment room were clean and comfortable.
Bryn C.
Submitted 03/09/19
Beth was right on time and did an amazing job!
Maura H.
Submitted 02/14/19
Amazing facial. Can not wait to do more!
Julie S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Love the new space! My treatment was exceptional as always!! My skin always feels so amazing after...I am excited to try the Jan Marini products!!
Jina M.
Submitted 02/08/19
Fabulous facial !Beth is extremely personable & professional! Explained everything as she was doing the facial & made sure I was comfortable at all times. Can’t wait to go back for more pampering!
Megan H.
Submitted 01/28/19
Beth is wonderful! So knowledgable and skilled. My skin has never felt better!
Beth S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Beth is such a professional and is invaluably helpful and informative when it comes to navigating all of the different treatment options. She works with her clients to set skin care goals and she knows how to achieve the best possible results. A great experience!
Kristin G.
Submitted 01/13/19
Beth is the most knowledgeable and kind aesthetician I’ve ever had. She listens and makes you feel comfortable no matter what your current situation or how long you’ve struggled with your skin. She will improve your skin and give you confidence!
Barbra W.
Submitted 12/17/18
Having been a patient of Dr. Ciccone's over the past several years, I am continually impressed by the professionalism and quality of care he demonstrates with his patients. He sets an example for what high standards of care mean, and he does so with compassion, patience and understanding, qualities every patient seeks in a healthcare provider.
Marisa K.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. Ciccone exhibits a perfect blend of intelligence and compassion. He understands what his patients are feeling, listens carefully, and anticipates their needs. This, along with his education and experience, make him a top physician in the Boston area. Once you are cared for by him, you will instantly be reassured that you chose an outstanding doctor who cares about you, not only as a patient but also as a person. I cannot recommend him highly enough!
Leah A.
Submitted 12/15/18
Beth is amazing. I have been going to her for a few years... she is professional, caring, and knowledgeable.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Ciccone has provided my family and I with care for many years. I trust him completely and always feel at ease knowing he has our best interest in mind. He is a great listener and shows tremendous compassion, empathy, and understanding to all his patients. He approaches every patient visit as if it is his only one of the day so as to never make you feel rushed. I know we are receiving the best care we can get with Dr. Ciccone. I can’t say enough how much I appreciate and recommend him.
Debbie M.
Submitted 12/11/18
Beth is absolutely the best! Her treatments are fantastic and I always leave with my face glowing. I can't recommend Beth highly enough!
Liz P.
Submitted 12/09/18
Beth is amazing at her craft! She is truly passionate in giving her clients the very best advice and experience for whatever service they need. I have four daughters, all with different skin care issues and she has help us all immensely. I would highly recommend her to any of your skin care needs.
Beth D.
Submitted 12/09/18
Beth is extremely knowledgeable about so many different skin treatments. She evaluates your skin type and needs and sets up customized treatments to meet your individualized needs.