Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Renew Aesthetic Medicine and Wellness

Aesthetic Medicine Practice & Wellness located in Southborough, MA

45 total reviews

Renew Aesthetic Medicine and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renew Aesthetic Medicine and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryn C.
Submitted 09/27/20
Perfect
Kyra H.
Submitted 09/10/20
Beth is a doll. She made everything feel simple and easy when going in to see her. I left there calling my friends who see other people for these services telling them to switch over to Beth.
Renee B.
Submitted 09/06/20
Extremely professional, insightful, easy and exciting.
Lydia M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Excellent
Sydney G.
Submitted 06/23/20
Super nice lady and does amazing eyebrows :)
Jen H.
Submitted 06/16/20
Had an amazing IPL treatment with Beth RN. I am already seeing results and the experience was seamless
Bryn C.
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent service
Sophia S.
Submitted 02/29/20
The appointment was quick and very good results.
Nancy C.
Submitted 02/27/20
I had a wonderful experience with Beth she was very professional and explained all options after listening to my concerns I will definitely be coming back
Samantha D.
Submitted 01/22/20
Another wonderful experience with Beth and Renew Wellness!! I had a hydrafacial and it was amazing. My skin is glowing and feels wonderful!
Rhianna B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Fantastic !!
Deb W.
Submitted 10/31/19
My experience at Renew was fantastic! Beth is knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with. My skin looks amazing! I will definitely be booking more appointments in the future.
Julie S.
Submitted 10/31/19
My experience with Beth is always five star! She is just really good at what she does!!
Shannon F.
Submitted 10/30/19
Beth was amazing! She talked to me ahead of time to figure out my needs and what I like. She made me very comfortable. Highly recommend.
Cathy M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent! Beth makes you very comfortable, she is knowledgeable and helps you pick the right treatment.
Maura H.
Submitted 09/15/19
Beth is simply the best. Knowledgeable and wonderful. I won’t go to anyone else now.
Donna F.
Submitted 09/12/19
Beth has done a fantastic job helping my son with his acne. Her facial treatments, product recommendations and advise have really made a difference. She goes above and beyond in every way - even follows up with text to make sure all is good. Thank you - highly recommend.
Bryn C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Fantastic, as always :)
Brenna D.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very relaxing. Can’t wait to go back.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 06/19/19
Painful! But worth it!